Seperate questions

(30 Words) what is your best career option or options and why? To me I believe my best career option would have to be becoming a sports doctor because I love working with ahtletes and ever since I started playing sports myself I have wanted to learn more and more about different types of injuries and how to treat them. What are two concrete things you will do to get there? I believe that two concrete things would have to be to not lose focus of what I want to do. Another thing would have to be to keep on working hard and never give up on my dream and goal.(30 Words) What is the least likable career option or options? It would have to be any career that has to do with either stuff related with any architectural means in it because I hate working with numbers and fractions. Or being a mathmatician because I would not be able to handle that much math. What are two concrete things you will do to avoid getting there? Try to stay away from any classes that have to do anything with teachin math or that have to do anything with learning about architecture. (hint they are probably close to the same as the things you will do to be successful at what you like?)How much money can you expect to make with your new chosen career or possible careers. I believe that I will make enough money to be able to support my entire family and if my wife chooses to not work at all because I would make a good amount of money that could provide for my families needs.

How does it compare with your budgeted lifestyle? It fits right in because being on a budget would keep me in check with all of my spendings now and even though I would be making more money I would still make sure to stay on a budget and not get out of control on spending.

What will you do about the difference? I will use that money for any needs that me or my family needs like clothing or maybe use that money to enjoy some quality time with my family.

Leave a comment